Profesores

Agúndez Amador Martín

Profesor - Investigador

magundez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Arce Aguilar Antonio

Profesor - Investigador

aarce@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Álvarez Rodríguez Francisco Javier

Profesor-Investigador

f.alvarez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Álvarez Robles Teresita de Jesús

Profesor-Investigador

tj.alvarez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Aguilar Parra Javier

Profesor - Investigador

jaguilar@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Aispuro Félix Elvia Esthela

Profesor-Investigador

aispuro@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Baeza Meza Alán Joaquín

Profesor - Investigador

ajbaeza@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Calderón Palafox Jorge Luis

Profesor - Investigador

jcalderon@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Calvillo Aguirre Eduardo

Profesor - Investigador

ecalvillo@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Camacho Gonzáles Yolanda Francisca

Profesor-Investigador

y.camacho@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Carreño León Miriam Maray

Profesor - Investigador

marayc@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Carreño León Mónica Adriana

Jefa de Departamento

mcarreno@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Carrillo y Carrillo Verónica

Profesor - Investigador

vcarrillo@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Casillas Reyes Sonia

Profesor - Investigador

scasillas@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Castañeda Girón Hugo

h.castaneda@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Castro Campos Jaime Eudes

Profesor - Investigador

je.castro@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Chávez Ocampo Julio César

Profesor - Investigador

jc.chavez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Cota Meza Pedro Daniel

Profesor - Investigador

pdcota@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Cruz Aguilar Humberto

Profesor - Investigador

hcruz@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

de Anda Trasviña Andrea Margarita

Profesor - Investigador

anda@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

de Casso Verdugo Arturo Ivan

Profesor - Investigador

decasso@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Durán Encinas Israel

Profesor - Investigador

iduran@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Escobar Ortega Alán Saúl

Profesor-Investigador

a.escobar@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Esparza Maldonado Alma Laura

Profesor-Investigador

a.esparza@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Espinoza Monteverde Germán Alejandro

Profesor - Investigador

gespinoza@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Estrada Cota Italia

Profesor - Investigador

iestrada@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Geraldo Lucero Antonio

Profesor - Investigador

ageraldolu@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

González Soriano Gilberto

Profesor - Investigador

gilbertog@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Guerrero Ramírez Carlos Francisco

Profesor - Investigador

cguerrero@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Herrera Ojeda Edgar Gustavo

Profesor - Investigador

e.herrera@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Herrera Torres Jesús

Profesor-Investigador

j.herrera@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Higuera Castillo Nelson Israel

Profesor - Investigador

nhiguera@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Ignacio Sánchez Ricardo Luis

Profesor - Investigador

rignacio@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Lara Rubio Brenda Cecilia

Profesor - Investigador

b.lara@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Leyva Carrillo Amado Alejandro

Profesor - Investigador

aleyva@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Lio Trujillo Reynaldo

Profesor - Investigador

rlio@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Méndez Ramírez Marisol

Profesor - Investigador

m.mendez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Monge Quevedo Armando

Profesor - Investigador

amonge@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Montané Baños Samuel

Profesor - Investigador

s.montane@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Norzagaray Cosío Miguel Ángel

Profesor - Investigador

manc@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Ochoa Manríquez Germán Ernesto

Profesor - Investigador

gochoa@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Olachea Urías Nelson Eduardo

Profesor - Investigador

nolachea@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Olivares Erick Emmanuel

Profesor-Investigador

e.olivares@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Palacios López Irma Leticia

Profesor - Investigador

i.palacios@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Parra García Miguel

Profesor-Investigador

m.parra@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Pérez Márquez Azor Ángel

Profesor - Investigador

azor@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Pérez Márquez Luis Francisco

Profesor - Investigador

lfperez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Petatán Ramírez David

Profesor - Investigador

dpetatan@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Ríos Franco Juan Francisco

Profesor - Investigador

jf.rios@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Romero Castro Yuliana Anahí

Profesor - Investigador

yromero@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Romero Espinoza Orel Octavio

Profesor-Investigador

o.romero@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Romero Verdugo Ángel de Jesús

Profesor-Investigador

a.romero@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Ruíz Rodríguez Marcelo Luis

Profesor-Investigador

m.ruiz@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Sánchez Paz Rubio Aída

Profesor - Investigador

a.sanchez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Sandoval Bringas Carlos

Profesor - Investigador

csandoval@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Sandoval Bringas Jesús Andrés

Profesor - Investigador

sandoval@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Santiago León Fausto Rafael

Profesor-Investigador

f.santiago@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Saucedo López Fernando

Profesor - Investigador

fsaucedo@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Soto Muñoz Jonathan Giovanni

Profesor - Investigador

jsoto@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Suárez Villavicencio Jaime

Profesor - Investigador

jsuarez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Urbina Rodarte Víctor Samuel

Profesor - Investigador

v.urbina@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Valdez Sánchez David Alonso

Profesor - Investigador

dvaldez@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Valenzuela Pacheco Sabas Alberto

Profesor-Investigador

a.valenzuela@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Vega Pérez Juan Ernesto

Profesor - Investigador

jvega@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Villa Medina Juan Francisco

Profesor - Investigador

jvilla@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Villegas Fimbres Arturo

Profesor - Investigador

avillegas@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil

Zúñiga Arce Jesús Antonio

Profesor - Investigador

jzuniga@uabcs.mx

Ver perfil